Type size

Our office

serves Salem, Keizer, Turner, Stayton, Sublimity, Aumsville, Dallas, Monmouth, Independence, Aurora, Woodburn, Mt. Angel, Silverton, and surrounding areas.
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Salem, OR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Every one we have come in contact with is so friendly and helpful. Our caregiver, Nick, is absolutely wonderful. He takes specially good care of my husband. We are really extremely happy with their services. All the people in the office are great! They are taking care of my husband! We love them. Can't say enough good things about them."

Posted by Sharon on Apr 15 2020

"Everyone is professional, efficient, and congenial. Especially, enjoyed working with Renee. Pam K. was also appreciated."

Posted by John on Feb 07 2020

"I couldn’t be more appreciative of all the care givers attention that they gave my parents during a very difficult time. My parents aren’t the easiest to care for and everyone at this company was so patient. Even when we needed care on short notice they were so willing to accommodate. "

Posted by Lecoleman on Jul 03 2019

"When my Mom came home from the hospital and was put on Hospice care, our family scrambled to find caregiver coverage. From the very start, Home Instead was excellent. From the office staff, scheduling, finance, and certainly the caregivers. There were several good caregivers. There were a few that we found exceptional, that i would like to mention. Jennifer, Luba, and Jamie were awesome! Not only did they take great care of my Mom, but they helped my family feel comfortable when we weren't there. As i said, there were others that were really good also. I would highly recommend them to families that are in need of this care. Thank you Home Instead!"

Posted by HeathS on Jul 03 2019

"My mother-in-law's caregivers are wonderful. They take good, loving care of her. They take care of the tasks she can no longer do, and they are patient with her as her memory slips more and more. Home Instead is very professional, and they respond quickly when I have a question or need to pass along a message to the caregivers. Adding the nursing service has been a big help - now caregivers can administer the meds that she kept forgetting to take. I would HIGHLY recommend Home Instead, and have done so numerous times."

Posted by lcaxt on Dec 22 2018

"Look at in-home health alerts (I recommend Bay Alarm Medical); have addresses of medical providers and/or close friends and relatives ready; and come up with a list of things that your senior likes to do so that caregivers have some ideas for activities."

Posted by Russ Brickey on Sep 19 2018

"Every caregiver we've had in our home has been amazing. They complete tasks, but more-so, they really care and my loved one looks forward to their visit in a way I never expected. Thank you for making a tough time in our lives more enjoyable. "

Posted by aheppner on Jun 20 2018

"Absolutely love all the people at Home Instead. I trust everyone with my dog, house, husband, and everything else. I have no worries when I leave my house."

Posted by Myra on Sep 24 2017

"To whom it may concern. Words cannot express the care and amazing effort they did for our family. They make sure all of our needs were met. 24/7 care isn't easy task, but they came through."

Posted by Konnie on Sep 21 2017

"Outstanding service. Very understanding."

Posted by Shirley C. on Aug 22 2017

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample