Our office

serves Salem, Keizer, Stayton, Albany, Lebanon, Sweet Home, Corvallis, Dallas, Aurora, Woodburn, Mt. Angel, Silverton, and surrounding areas.
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Salem, OR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Look at in-home health alerts (I recommend Bay Alarm Medical); have addresses of medical providers and/or close friends and relatives ready; and come up with a list of things that your senior likes to do so that caregivers have some ideas for activities."

Posted by Russ Brickey on Sep 19 2018

"Every caregiver we've had in our home has been amazing. They complete tasks, but more-so, they really care and my loved one looks forward to their visit in a way I never expected. Thank you for making a tough time in our lives more enjoyable. "

Posted by aheppner on Jun 20 2018

"Absolutely love all the people at Home Instead. I trust everyone with my dog, house, husband, and everything else. I have no worries when I leave my house."

Posted by Myra on Sep 24 2017

"To whom it may concern. Words cannot express the care and amazing effort they did for our family. They make sure all of our needs were met. 24/7 care isn't easy task, but they came through."

Posted by Konnie on Sep 21 2017

"Outstanding service. Very understanding."

Posted by Shirley C. on Aug 22 2017

"All of the caregivers provided by Home Instead have been ghentle souls. Susie sees them as friends and delights in having "friends" around on caregiving days. And, if I am in need of a bit of help with morning chores, they are always glad to pitch in."

Posted by john-mark on May 22 2017

"Gale and Misty were angels, as far as we are concerned. Can't thank them enough. You are very fortunate to have such wonderful, caregiving employees!!! "

Posted by yahoobuckeroo on Oct 12 2016

"A professionally run agency. I have had competent, pleasant and multi-talented caregivers who are also realiable. Thank you. Only negative - not always advised if change to regular caregiver and sometimes "change" has been disappointing (but soon corrected). "

Posted by Arthur B on Aug 30 2016

"Very satisfied with your agency especially Chelsea, Elaine's morning caregiver. "

Posted by Bill Stewart on May 11 2016
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample