Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Chattanooga, TN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"My mom has been CARED for by helpers from Home Instead since July 2015. She is by her own admission persnickety, but HI made every effort to accommodate her wishes and match her with compatible CAREgivers. She could not have remained in her own apartment as long as she did without these very helpful, caring, compassionate folks. She decided when she "can't remember what to tell my girls what to do" that she needed to go to an assisted living facility. We were ready to have her have HI helpers 24/7 at her apartment, if she had wanted to do that. I really appreciate their reporting of concerns and their willingness to work with Mama to get just the right people for her. I recommend the Chattanooga office to anyone needing in-home senior care!"

Posted by TeriE205 on Nov 02 2017

"Home Instead is nice. I have one lady that comes four days and one lady comes to fill out the rest of the week. For three hours a day, they come into my home and they do light housekeeping for me like the laundry. I am very satisfied; I have no complaints at all. They were not late, but if they had to do that, they would inform me that they are running late. Their rate is good compared to other places. "

Posted by Laura047163 on Oct 27 2016

"I have a caregiver from Home Instead -- nothing medical. She always comes in. She does light housekeeping, puts the laundry in, checks the dishes, plays with my dogs, makes my bed, and picks up the everyday nonsense that gets to the house. I don't have to fight with my children now when I need them to take me somewhere or I need this and I need that. I'm very happy. The doctors noticed that I'm a lot calmer, and I don't have the issues I had before. "

Posted by Nancy107885450 on Jul 15 2015

"I feel very lucky to have Home Instead providing their caring services for me. They are very kind and considerate. "

Posted by Catherine14 on Aug 01 2014

"I am very happy with services I use. Of particular note is Sam's quick and friendly scheduling and Ruth's abilities with my wife Margaret. "

Posted by John R. Mattox on Aug 30 2013

"Home Instead has been a great asset to partner with us here at Elmcroft of Hamilton Place. When we need quality sitter or additional resident transportation, Home Instead always comes through. We love Staci! "

Posted by Josh5 on Jun 28 2013

"Home Instead was a life line to me in the last months of my wife's life. She had Alzheimer's and they gave me much needed relief. I'm so grateful! This is a fine organization. "

Posted by Bob31 on Jun 27 2013
​​


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample