Our office

serves Greater Las Vegas area, including Anthem, Boulder City, Green Valley, Henderson, Nellis AFB, North Las Vegas, Paradise. Southern Highlands, Spring Valley, and Summerlin.
Select a different office


​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Las Vegas, NV have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"We are using Home Instead Senior Care. The caregiver does a great job and seems to be very skilled and caring. So far, everything seems to be good. It is very convenient. Their working times are very good, and they selected a perfect person for the job. "

Posted by Don122680350on Apr 08 2016

"For Jay, caregiver to Paul. Devoted, competent, skilled, caring, thorough and experienced. Her work ensures peace of mind for my brother and me. For the entire office: excellent service, clear, professional and compassionate. "

Posted by Elizabeth Karschniaon Feb 26 2016

" With your help and information you provided, I was able to get some direction for my sister and her husband out in Nevada. They are going to start using "Home Instead" for care giving at home. Donna was great about arranging her schedule to meet with us and explain all that they offered. The paperwork is still in the process because we're trying to get him VA assistance which will pick up half the cost which I felt was very reasonable to begin with. Thanks Again "

Posted by Rich Gon Feb 02 2016

"I think Bobbie is the best person you have. She is great and does everything that is needed for me. "

Posted by Eugene Eskeldsenon Dec 31 2015

"Jenny's performance is outstanding. She made my life much easier and more complete than ever before. "

Posted by Reviewer22on Dec 31 2015

"My caregiver, Marina, is the best person and worker I could ask for. Her work is beyond and over anything I could expect from someone. I've never met someone with her personality and sense of responsibility. "

Posted by James A.on Dec 23 2015

"My caregiver Sue is great. If it wasn’t for her I wouldn’t be able to get out of my assisted living place and shop. I thank Home Instead for her. "

Posted by R. Mozineon Dec 19 2015

"If it wasn’t for home Instead I wouldn’t have clean items to wear or my bedding changed. I cannot drive and they help get me items from the store. I am very thankful for them. "

Posted by F. Storeyon Dec 18 2015

"My caregiver is excellent. I would recommend your organization to anyone if all their caregivers are like Yvonne, my excellent caregiver. "

Posted by Donald H.on Dec 16 2015

"This program has been a lifesaver for me. The people I deal with are caring, knowledgeable and thoughtful ladies. My husband is doing so well with their care. "

Posted by Mordie K. Garrardon Nov 24 2015
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample