Our office

serves Greater Las Vegas area, including Henderson, Boulder City, Sun City Summerlin, Sun City Anthem, Sun City MacDonald Ranch, Sun City Aliante, Sienna, the Lakes, Southern Highlands, and Spanish Trails.
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Las Vegas, NV have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Our respite care person is always on time She is pleasant & well liked by my husband. I can leave the house & not worry that his needs are not seen to."

Posted by mtvperrywinkle on Oct 21 2017

"The GREATEST. One of my best choices ever."

Posted by pantonique on Jun 20 2017

"My provider Zalia is a very good worker. We are very pleased with the work she is doing. She is always on time and does the work that is designated to her. We have no complaints. "

Posted by C.R. Dyck on Nov 29 2016

"This is an awesomely incredible organization. They are dedicated, responsive, cheerful, caring and understanding. Their staff is well trained. With HomeInstead we feel as though and are treated like they are our family. "

Posted by Tap Enots on Nov 19 2016

"We are using Home Instead Senior Care. The caregiver does a great job and seems to be very skilled and caring. So far, everything seems to be good. It is very convenient. Their working times are very good, and they selected a perfect person for the job. "

Posted by Don122680350 on Apr 08 2016

"For Jay, caregiver to Paul. Devoted, competent, skilled, caring, thorough and experienced. Her work ensures peace of mind for my brother and me. For the entire office: excellent service, clear, professional and compassionate. "

Posted by Elizabeth Karschnia on Feb 26 2016

" With your help and information you provided, I was able to get some direction for my sister and her husband out in Nevada. They are going to start using "Home Instead" for care giving at home. Donna was great about arranging her schedule to meet with us and explain all that they offered. The paperwork is still in the process because we're trying to get him VA assistance which will pick up half the cost which I felt was very reasonable to begin with. Thanks Again "

Posted by Rich G on Feb 02 2016

"I think Bobbie is the best person you have. She is great and does everything that is needed for me. "

Posted by Eugene Eskeldsen on Dec 31 2015

"Jenny's performance is outstanding. She made my life much easier and more complete than ever before. "

Posted by Reviewer22 on Dec 31 2015

"My caregiver, Marina, is the best person and worker I could ask for. Her work is beyond and over anything I could expect from someone. I've never met someone with her personality and sense of responsibility. "

Posted by James A. on Dec 23 2015
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample