Our office

serves Atwater, Aurora, Deerfield, Diamond, Garrettsville, Hiram, Kent, Mantua, Mogadore, North Benton, Randolph, Ravenna, Rootstown, Streetsboro, Windham
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Ravenna, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Regarding my caregiver, I give her the best rating. She is the best."

Posted by Judy on Oct 06 2017

"What a wonderful help!"

Posted by Norm on Sep 21 2017

"Home Instead Senior Care has provided experienced and competent aides to help care for my Dad. "

Posted by bakerjanice on Nov 09 2016

"Home Instead provides a much needed service by helping us take care of our family member in his home. Our caregivers are very dependable, caring and efficient in all they do for us. "

Posted by Anderson family on Nov 09 2016

"The girls are eager, friendly, polite, respectful, even fun to be with, and always on time. I would not hesitate to recommend Home Instead. Had them in 2015 too, great experience. Office staff is friendly and helpfull. Everyone genuinely cares. "

Posted by Sable1 on Nov 08 2016

"WHEN YOU DO NOT HAVE THE SAME HOME ASSISTANCE FOR THE COMPLETE TIME -THE ONES THAT REPLACE THEM FOR A DAY OR TWO SHOULD GET IN CONTACT AND UPDATE THEM WITH SOME OF THE VERY IMPORTANT THINGS THAT NEED TO BE DONE A CERTAIN WAY TO PREVENT INJURY TO THE CLIENT. THAT IS THE ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD OTHER THAN THAT EVERYTHING WAS A 5 STAR. "

Posted by BUBBLES3 on Apr 23 2016

"We are so happy with our caregiver, Mariann. She does everything we have asked of her and she takes me on some wonderful trips. I don’t know what I would do without her. "

Posted by Martha K.1 on Dec 18 2015

"My caregiver Patty is just fabulous and very knowledgeable. "

Posted by Eileen S.1 on Dec 15 2015

"My mom’s caregiver, Kim is wonderful and we appreciate her so much! My mom is doing so much better! "

Posted by Gail K.1 on Nov 30 2015

"Our caregiver Deanna is working out very well. She does a great job helping my father. We love her. "

Posted by Sheryl W. on Nov 30 2015
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample