Home Care Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Salt Lake City, UT have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"The nursing staff was excellent. Their sincere thoughts and care were outstanding. They were extremely responsive with all desired requests. Their communication skills and attention to details were very comforting to our family during our grieving process. The franchise owner, Sam defined excellence and professionalism at all levels. We highly recommend Home Instead to all who require their service. "

Posted by Sincerely Gene186883on Jun 28 2016

"Tamara is an excellent caregiver. She is very attentive to my needs. She is gentle and caring. She goes out of her way to be more than just someone doing a job. "

Posted by Christopher KoyleEZPEMon May 11 2016

"Home Instead gave my mom and dad the ability to stay in their own home. The care they got was exceptional. The caregivers were more than employees and they became friends. Lori, Kalisi and Maria went above and beyond and I thank them for all they did. "

Posted by ReviewerPNMVHon May 11 2016

"What a joy and delight Tamara has been. I might add she has been an answer to my prayers! My apartment sparkled. She is an amazing young woman. Thank you! "

Posted by Ehra J.on May 11 2016

"From a fellow family members recommendation I contracted with this organization to provide home care services for my mother. They were timely and professional in their response to our needs. Amazingly I was able to make these arrangements and coordinate her care 800 miles away from my residence in CA. This was my mother’s first experience with "home care support" so I was a bit concern how it would go. It went very well from the first orientation visit through all the daily visits. Thanks to the good care provided and mother's dedication to getting stronger we have transitioned to periodic support visits. She was pleased with all the caring people who provided this high-level of care and support the past month. "

Posted by Steve from San Joseon Feb 09 2016

"Nuan is so pleasant and capable, a self starter. It's a joy to have her come. I'd like to keep her forever! I'm sorry I need help but I'm happy she is the lovely person who provides it. "

Posted by Madge G.on Dec 31 2015

"Linda Kareays has gone and done more for my dad that she really needed to do. I really appreciate all she has done for him. I thank her every day she is there. "

Posted by B.B.4on Dec 19 2015

"Sam the franchise owner has been wonderful to me. The caregiver I now have is Debbie Bender and she is the greatest. No one could possibly pass her caregiving skills. "

Posted by Jacqueline W.1on Dec 16 2015

"Home Instead was a lifesaver for me as the caregiver of my terminally ill wife. The reliability, care, profession, capability and concern for her and for me was excellent. "

Posted by Mr. Zundelon Oct 31 2015

"Mrs. Davis’ at the Salt Lake City Home Instead was outstanding to work with. I never questioned whether she or any of the many caregivers had my mother’s best interest at heart. "

Posted by John104256350on Jan 12 2015


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample