Home Care Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Bountiful, UT have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"The interview process with the company is very important in selecting a home care company."

Posted by homeinstead fan on Oct 17 2018

"Sam Davis and her team are extremely responsive and flexible in meeting the needs of my father. I also appreciate the online tool which provides notes after each visit, allowing me to monitor my fathers care remotely. "

Posted by Jim in SLC on Oct 01 2018

"Home Instead Senior Care helped me with all kinds of cleaning, laundry, cooking and taking me to the grocery store. I had great service with them."

Posted by Valsia on Sep 06 2018

"My Mom was a client of Home Instead for over 5 years until she passed away recently. Remaining at home was very important to her and she was physically unable to do so absent significant help. Home Instead made it possible for Mom to remain at home. The caregivers helped Mom with her personal needs and helped her with housework and cooking. Most importantly, they provided her with companionship. I found the aides to be professional, knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. They showed love for my Mom and she loved them back. I would not hesitate to recommend Home Instead. "

Posted by Douglas M on Mar 29 2018

"We really appreciate the willingness and enthusiasm to help us in ANY way possible to make anything possible. Our mothers' needs seem to change on a constant basis and the staff are so willing to accommodate whatever we think will be the best solution. They are helpful with suggestions when we have questions. They do everything they can to make sure mom is comfortable and well taken care of. It has made this time of our lives more peaceful knowing everything is well taken care of and less stressful as we take care of the other responsibilities of our lives. Thank you so much!"

Posted by sueperry on Oct 17 2017

"The nursing staff was excellent. Their sincere thoughts and care were outstanding. They were extremely responsive with all desired requests. Their communication skills and attention to details were very comforting to our family during our grieving process. The franchise owner, Sam defined excellence and professionalism at all levels. We highly recommend Home Instead to all who require their service. "

Posted by Sincerely Gene186883 on Jun 28 2016

"Tamara is an excellent caregiver. She is very attentive to my needs. She is gentle and caring. She goes out of her way to be more than just someone doing a job. "

Posted by Christopher KoyleEZPEM on May 11 2016

"Home Instead gave my mom and dad the ability to stay in their own home. The care they got was exceptional. The caregivers were more than employees and they became friends. Lori, Kalisi and Maria went above and beyond and I thank them for all they did. "

Posted by ReviewerPNMVH on May 11 2016

"What a joy and delight Tamara has been. I might add she has been an answer to my prayers! My apartment sparkled. She is an amazing young woman. Thank you! "

Posted by Ehra J. on May 11 2016

"From a fellow family members recommendation I contracted with this organization to provide home care services for my mother. They were timely and professional in their response to our needs. Amazingly I was able to make these arrangements and coordinate her care 800 miles away from my residence in CA. This was my mother’s first experience with "home care support" so I was a bit concern how it would go. It went very well from the first orientation visit through all the daily visits. Thanks to the good care provided and mother's dedication to getting stronger we have transitioned to periodic support visits. She was pleased with all the caring people who provided this high-level of care and support the past month. "

Posted by Steve from San Jose on Feb 09 2016


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample