Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Care Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Bountiful, UT have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"I love helping Seniors and Disabled. It makes me happy to help and be a companion to those in need. I have a Mother with Alzhiemer/Dementia living in Memory care and an adult son that is legally blind and intellectually disabled. It makes me happy to help the the way I would want to be treated."

Posted by Cindy Palmer - Caregiver at Home Instead on Feb 19 2020

"Our caregiver, Gini, is exceptional and goes above and beyond expectations."

Posted by Larry E on Dec 19 2019

"The caregivers dress and act professional. They respond quickly to any questions or requests. They are kind and respectful towards my father."

Posted by Susan J on Aug 28 2019

"The staff seems to really care. And that makes all the difference in the world."

Posted by Martha G on Apr 23 2019

"Excellent help for Bernice"

Posted by Wayne U on Apr 16 2019

"I have peace of mind knowing my Mom is well cared for. The caregivers are kind and giving even when I am visiting, they help me out. It is a wonderful service."

Posted by Roxanna B on Oct 23 2018

"The interview process with the company is very important in selecting a home care company."

Posted by homeinstead fan on Oct 17 2018

"The care and talent of the Homecare aid is so special. My wife also is thankful for the special Meals she prepares for her..."

Posted by Dave Y on Oct 17 2018

"Sam D. and her team are extremely responsive and flexible in meeting the needs of my father. I also appreciate the online tool which provides notes after each visit, allowing me to monitor my fathers care remotely. "

Posted by Jim in SLC on Oct 01 2018

"Home Instead Senior Care helped me with all kinds of cleaning, laundry, cooking and taking me to the grocery store. I had great service with them."

Posted by Valsia on Sep 06 2018


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample