Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Omaha, NE have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Communication with our representative is always quick and positive. I always feel like there is a team behind our personal staff that has our best interest in mind. Gives me peace of mind."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 10 2019

"Everything has been wonderful. My mother is so happy and I worry so much less."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 01 2019

"All of the care givers go the extra mile to make Mom comfortable and happy"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 17 2019

"Care givers have provided excellent service and been more than willingness to do any task requested."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 04 2019

"Having Home Instead allows my mother to remain in her home after suffering from complications from knee replacements. She has two dedicated, loyal and consistent caregivers, Candy and Karen, who spend the mornings with her and help her with breakfast, dressing, bathing, laundry, lunch and her exercises."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 27 2019

"I am so impressed with the compassion that has been shown to both my husband and myself. The staff has been more than willing to accommodate any scheduling changes that we need to make. This is a challenging journey that we are on and it is more than comforting to know we have Home Instead covering our back!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 16 2019

"Office staff and caregivers are always very friendly, caring and helpful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 03 2019

"I have the availability to take care of myself and know that my spouse will be well cared for by Home Instead while I am gone. Thank you so much for this service, it has been great."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 02 2019

"The staff we have met has been both professional and easy to work with. Can’t say enough good things regarding our particular care giver. He has been a perfect match for our family member. His presence has made a significant positive impact in a difficult situation. We are very grateful for the people and services of Senior Home Instead."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 17 2018

"Timeliness -- I called to discuss getting a caregiver for a loved on a Sunday and by Monday morning a caregiver was at our house. Quality -- we have used Home Instead caregivers three different times (my mom for 3 years and my in-laws for shorter periods of time). All the caregivers have been kind, helpful, friendly, capable, and really do try to please the clients they are caring for. "

Posted by JodieMack on Dec 27 2017

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample