Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Omaha, NE have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"I trust the caregivers completely that they will do their best."

Posted by Bob Turner on Oct 17 2017

"Everyone I have come in contact with has been caring, supportive and professional. The Caregiver that comes to our home is absolutely the best there is. I would definitely suggest this company to anyone who needs help. "

Posted by Globro on Apr 23 2017

"They did a great job taking care of my mother. They always kept us informed of her health problems. "

Posted by Richard081754 on Nov 29 2016

"Home Instead was extremely professional and helpful in taking care of my husband. Very knowledgeable. "

Posted by Marilene B324724 on Jun 17 2016

"I have a very good helper from Home Instead. "

Posted by Colleen Sanny on May 11 2016

"Special accolades to Theresa and Shezey! However the other companions need to wean off the smart phones. Smartphones are very destructive for the elder generations. "

Posted by Jeff Sheppard on Mar 31 2016

"It's such a pleasure having the caregivers of Home Instead. They are well trained and I look forward to their shifts. Have met some delightful people. Hope to continue this help. "

Posted by Reviewer124638250 on Feb 26 2016

"“This why I do what I do; Dolly told me that she would probably give up if it wasn’t for me coming to help her. It made me cry.”"

"We hired Home Instead for about 2 months now, and so far it has been very good. They do housekeeping for us, and the caregiver has been very good. She does everything well that I ask of her to do. They have responded to my inquiries, and I like them the best. "

Posted by Caring75873550 on Apr 21 2015

"Sadly, our [relative] passed recently. Before you contact [our CAREGiver], I wanted to tell her.  We became rather fond of her and she of us.  Please know that our experience with HomeInstead was excellent.  You certainly can use me as a reference.  "

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample